Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 29 of 40 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Shelton. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Plumb Memorial Library - Shelton.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Plumb Memorial Library - Shelton MYS GRIFFITHS (Text to phone) 34025140520120 Adult New Fiction Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"Murder leaps off the page when crime novelists begin to turn up dead in this intricate new novel by internationally best-selling author Elly Griffiths, a literary mystery perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz and Agatha Christie"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Mystery fiction.

Additional Resources